Municipal Council

Regular Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00pm. The Public is welcome to attend.

Municipal Council is made up of 6 Councillors and one Reeve. They are as follows:

Glenn Shiskoski

Chad Collins - (Deputy Reeve)
Devin Boulton 
Eric Ching
Cindy Hunter
Don McLean
Shawn Williment
The Municipality also includes the LUDs (Local Urban Districts) of Darlingford & La Riviere
The LUD Committee Members are:
Melissa Derksen
Jennifer Ching-Faux
Justin Giesbrecht
Chad Collins - Council Rep
La Riviere:
Debbie Booker 
Charlene Currie
Kim Wiklund 
Cindy Hunter - Council Rep