Toolbar

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
Wes Unrau
E-mail: wes.unrau@pembina.ca
 
Assistant CAO
Judy Young
E-mail: judy.young@pembina.ca
 
 
Administrative Assistant
Cassandra Morrow
E-mail: cassandra.morrow@pembina.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Angie Baloun
E-mail: angie.baloun@pembina.ca

Community Services Manager / Economic Development Officer
Bonnie Dobson
E-mail:  bonnie.dobson@pembina.ca

Public Works Foreman - Urban
Clare Jago
E-mail: clare.jago@pembina.ca
 
Public Works Foreman - Rural
Doug Scharf
E-mail: doug.scharf@pembina.ca
 
 
Municipal Office
360 PTH3 Manitou,
Box 189
R0G 1G0
Ph: 204-242-2838
Fax: 204-242-2798
 
Other Important Contacts
Arena
204-242-2636

Centennial Park Campground
204-242-2838

Library
204-242-3134

Manitou Pool
204-242-3090
(July - Aug)
204-242-2838
(Sept -June)

Public Works Shop
204-242-3168

Water Treatment Plant
204-242-2885