Minor Hockey

 
 
Manitou Minor Hockey Board

Name
Home Phone
Cell #
E-mail
President
Jeff Pearce 204-242-2213 204-362-1322
jeffmel@mymts.net
Vice - President
Henning Wubbe 204-242-2417 204-825-7277 hwubbe@inetlink.ca
Treasurer
Travis Long
204-242-2652
204-242-4201
btrc@mymts.net
Registration
Erin Rondeau
204-242-3329
204-242-4153
coreerin@mts.net
Equipment
Matt Vodden

204-362-3006
vodden_matt@hotmail.com
 
Manager & Team Contacts
Team
Name
Home Phone
Cell Phone
E-mail
Squirts 1
Lori Dymond
204-242-3079
204-242-4399
ldymond@mymts.net
Squirts 1
Melissa Pearce
204-242-2213
204-242-4542
jeffmel@mymts.net
Squirts 2
Angie Wubbe
204-242-2417
204-825-0197
hwubbe@inetlink.ca
Squirts 2
Allison Rasmussen
204-242-3447
204-242-3447
alrasmussen@dow.com
Novice
Erin Rondeau
204-242-3329
204-242-4153
coreerin@mts.net
Atom
Amanda Wall
204-242-2268
204-384-5426
jaw.17@hotmail.com
PeeWee
Lisa Jago
204-242-2034
204-242-4033
cljago@mymts.net
Bantam Girls
Jeff Pearce
204-242-2213
204-362-1322
jeffmel@mymts.net
Midget Girls
Cindy Bridges
204-825-2499
204-825-7930
c.bridges@mymts.net
Skating Club
Juanita Cobb
204-242-2556
204-242-4063
cobbselectric@mts.net
Old Timers Hockey
Frank Chalmers
204-242-2380